What languages should I learn right now as a soon-to-be computer science and engineering student?

My @Quora answer to What languages should I learn right now as a soon-to-be computer science and engineering student?

Answer by Rahul Kumar:

First check your Syllabus and focus on your core subjects. With your question it is clear that you need something extra to boost your skills. This is really great but again I will suggest you same as Pritam Kumar Paul. His advise is really brilliant.

But if you are still with your words then I would like to suggest you for PHP, Javascript and CSS. This will help you lot in your employee career.

What languages should I learn right now as a soon-to-be computer science and engineering student?

Leave a Reply

